retro-cheese's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

broken bricks

So Dick Whittington went pretty well.

Ray found out I liked him, but told me he only liked me as a friend.

I said I've give him a call sometime, but I'm not sure when I should. Everyone just keeps saying "NOW, you idiot!"

That'd seem pretty desperate and clingy of me, and I don't want him thinking that. I want him to see the independant "Pssh, I don't need a boyfriend." side of me. Not the "Pleeeeeease go out with meeeee" side which I never am, but feel like I'm being now.

Aw, my dad is eating the rest of the chocolate log.

6:17 pm - Thursday, Dec. 26, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

livstar
frozen-tears
purple-pens
lillybet
jwinokur
lifesdrama
tollef
chemicalsun
almostbrave
veronica--
unsettling