retro-cheese's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life

I guess I'll bring you up to date with my life if you're too lazy to read my livejournal.

Dick Whittington opens in exactly a week. Rehearsals are going great, and I have myself a small crush on the boy who plays Lord Mayer. His name is Raymond and he is really cool. He's also HILARIOUS, which is probably the reason I like him. I can't resist a sense of humour. And his is the greatest.

I'm having some family problems at home. As it turns out, my mom is fufilling her sexual needs by having sex with men in the city, and only me and my brother know. I went to see a guidance councellor to talk about it, and I ended up breaking down and crying for an hour about all my other family related problems.

Jeff R. won't leave me alone. School is going well.

7:09 pm - Sunday, Dec. 08, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

livstar
frozen-tears
purple-pens
lillybet
jwinokur
lifesdrama
tollef
chemicalsun
almostbrave
veronica--
unsettling